๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ NEW RELEASE๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ Flame, Web of Desire #2 by Aleatha Romig is LIVE! Get your copy of Flame!!! Checkout Lita T’s Review! #1ClickHere @AleathaRomig @WildfireMarket1

From New York Times bestselling author Aleatha Romig comes a brand-new dark romance, Spark, set in the same dangerous world as Secrets and Twisted. You do not need to read the Web of Sin or Tangled Web trilogy to get caught up in this new and intriguing saga, Web of Desire.
โ€œWhat matters most is how you walk through the fire.โ€ ~ Charles Bukowskiย 
No longer simmering and crackling beyond our realm, the fire smoldering in the distance roars to life. The blaze has the capacity to scorch and destroy everything and everyone in its path.ย ย 
All that Iโ€™ve known and believed was obliterated the moment Madeline spoke a truth Iโ€™d never suspected. With one sentence, one plea, my life has taken an uncharted turn.ย Through the smoke and soot, I search for answers.
A man, an outfit, and my brothers-in-arms have been my solace, my calling, and my reason to live. Now that I know thereโ€™s more, what will the future hold?ย 
The Ivanov bratva wants Chicago. I want what they possess. With the Sparrow world at war, and Madelineโ€™s declaration, she and I are surrounded, trapped by the inferno.ย 




What will remain when the flames cease and we are left surveying the ashes?



Get Your Copy Here:

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon AU | Apple Nook | Kobo

Review - TaSTy WordGasms Profile (1).png copy

Lita T’s Review: 5 STARS

Flame (Web of Desire #2) by Aleatha Romig picks up with Patrick coming to terms with his feelings regarding Madeline. He has found out he has a teenage daughter, Madeleine’s bracelet has been audio for Andros and they are at war. Now they have to save their daughter Ruby, retrieve the Sparrow’s money and win this war. I was so looking forward to this story. The author tells a story that has multiple layers. There are many secrets, along with betrayal and doses of being double crossed. By the time all was revealed I was floored and thought I was going to bust a blood vessel. This book took me back to The Consequences series and all its layers.The way she exposes the layers and secrets blew my mind. My mouth was gaped open and my head was spinning. I loved it. I am salivating over how the next book will tie everything together. Madeleine has discovered a part of her past she never knew and how her past played a part in what has happened to her. Good stuff. Hate to see this series come to an end. Will definitely need to read the other books about the other Sparrows. 5 stars for me.

Spark is book 1 of the Web of Desire Trilogy and is available NOW!

Ashes is book 3 of the Web of Desire Trilogy is up for Pre-Order!

Check out the series:



Aleatha Romig is a New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author who lives in Indiana, USA. She grew up in Mishawaka, graduated from Indiana University, and is currently living south of Indianapolis. Aleatha has raised three children with her high school sweetheart and husband of over thirty years. Before she became a full-time author, she worked days as a dental hygienist and spent her nights writing. Now, when she’s not imagining mind-blowing twists and turns, she likes to spend her time a with her family and friends. Her other pastimes include reading and creating heroes/anti-heroes who haunt your dreams and bring your imagination to life!
Aleatha released her first novel, CONSEQUENCES, in August of 2011. CONSEQUENCES became a bestselling series with five novels and two companions released from 2011 through 2015. The compelling and epic story of Anthony and Claire Rawlings has graced more than half a million e-readers. Aleatha released the first of her series TALES FROM THE DARK SIDE, INSIDIOUS, in the fall of 2014. These stand alone thrillers continue Aleatha’s twisted style with an increase in heat.
In the fall of 2015, Aleatha moved head first into the world of dark romantic suspense with the release of BETRAYAL, the first of her
five novel INFIDELITY series that has taken the reading world by storm. She also began her traditional publishing career with Thomas and Mercer. Her books INTO THE LIGHT and AWAY FROM THE DARK were published through this mystery/thriller publisher in 2016.
In the spring of 2017, Aleatha released her first stand-alone, fun, and sexy romantic comedy with PLUS ONE, followed by the sweet stand-alone, ONE NIGHT.
Aleatha is a “Published Author’s Network” member of the Romance Writers of America and PEN America.ย She is represented by Kevan Lyon of Marsal Lyon Literary Agency.
Get Aleatha’dย Here:
Newsletterย |ย Websiteย |ย Facebookย |ย Amazon Author Pageย |ย Goodreadsย |ย Instagramย |ย Twitterย |ย Pinterestย ย 

Hosted By:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.