🎢🎢🎢 𝕃𝕀𝕍𝔼 𝕋𝕆𝔻𝔸𝕐 ➜ Never Leave a Rockstar by Sarah Darlington 🎢🎢🎢 Checkout Lita T’s Review! @SADarlington

Author: Sarah Darlington
Release Date: March 5th
Series: The NEVER TRUST Series, Book 4

(Can be read as a standalone!)

Luce thinks Ollie Mills is obnoxious, frustrating, and full of himself. The only thing the bassist of the world famous rock band, Sunset Revival, cares about is a good time and the next woman in his bed. So of all people to be stranded on a deserted island with, Luce can’t believe it has to be him.

Ollie has been crushing on Luce Winchester for months. Finally, finally, she agrees to come stay with him. Well, it’s a visit out of desperation, but he’ll take whatever he can get from this woman. When they get kidnapped and stranded on a random island thanks to a psychotic fan, it’s hardly the first date Ollie had in mind. But there’s more to this devilishly handsome rocker than meets the eye. He’s resourceful, protective, and maybe, just maybe, he can prove to Luce he’s a bet she should take.

In the end will Luce choose to stay with Ollie or leave her love-struck rockstar behind?

*NEVER LEAVE A ROCKSTAR can be read as a standalone, or it can be read as the fourth and final book in Sarah Darlington’s NEVER TRUST Series.

Get your copy now!

Available on Amazon or *FREE* to read in Kindle Unlimited.

Review - TaSTy WordGasms Profile (1).png copy

Lita T’s Review: 4 STARS

Never Leave a Rockstar (Rockstars in Kill Devil Hill #4) by Sarah Darlington is the last book in the series. This is Ollie’s story. The story starts out with Ollie and Luce stranded on a deserted island. It is rather comical. Luce is running from Rhett and Sydney’s wedding. She is secretly in love with him and can’t bear to attend his wedding so she make up this ridiculous story of winning a trip. Ollie who is at a sex addict rehab decides to help her with her deception. Unfortunately things dont work out like they planned. While on Ollie’s yacht in the Caribbean his other passengers kidnap and leave him and Luce on a deserted island. On the island things change between Ollie and Luce. Both Ollie and Luce are learning more about each other and themselves. The revelations made for a good story with a little bit of crazy thrown in thanks to Ollie’s stalker. The sexual tension between the two could be cut with a knife, quite the change since Ollie is a man-whore. Of course we get to see the other characters from the previous books and their reaction to Ollie and Luce’s relationship. But can Ollie and Luce find happiness considering Luce’s family medical issues. A nice close to this series. 4 stars for me.





Sarah Darlington was born in Colorado and grew up all over the United States. These days, she calls Virginia home, where she lives with her husband, two kids, and large dog. The best word to describe Sarah is ‘creative.’ She’s passionate about designing, crafting, and photography. But most of all… she loves creating stories through her writing.

Her romance books are sexy and heart-gripping at their core, guaranteed to make you swoon. Any of them can be read as a stand-alone, but all are connected within the same world.Β 

Facebook Group | Instagram | Bookbub | Goodreads



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.