✯ β„•π•†π•Ž 𝕃𝕀𝕍𝔼 ✯ Silver Spoon by Lyz Kelley Series: Silver Fox Resort (Over 40’s Romance) If you like small-town, second chance romance, and need a great fun-in-the-sun escape, Ⓖⓑⓐⓑ β“¨β“žπŸ…„πŸ… πŸ„²β“žπŸ„Ώβ“¨ of the Silver Fox Resort series opener 𝕋𝕆𝔻𝔸𝕐 ! Checkout Lita T’s and Bettina A’s Bβ€’Oβ€’Oβ€’K β„π”Όπ•π•€π”Όπ•Ž #SilverSpoon #SilverFoxResort #Over40sRomance#LyzKelley #BareNakedWords

 

Silver Spoon by Lyz Kelley

Series: Silver Fox Resort (Over 40’s Romance)

If you like small-town, second chance romance, and need a great fun-in-the-sun escape, grab the Silver Fox Resort series opener today: https://geni.us/SilverSpoonOver40Β 

Β 

BLURB

Silver Spoon: Love rekindled.

Zoey wants to see her sister, and two brothers settled. She put her goals on hold, brought everyone home, and is determined to use the re-opening of their Silver Fox Resort to reconnect. Her plan is working until complication walks through the door in the form of Nate Keller, the first man she loved and trusted.
Nate wasn’t planning to attend the Silver Fox Resort opening until curiosity got the better of him. Has Zoey changed? At eighteen, he fell hard for the irresistible, spunky girl, but her father had bigger plans for his eldest daughter and forced them apart. Now a world-renowned master chef, he’s come back to meet Zoey as her equal, and show her what they’ve missed.

 

Lita T’s Review: 4 StarsΒ 

Silver Spoon: An over 40 romance novel (Silver Fox Resort) by Lyz Kelly is the story of Zoey. She has done everything her father has asked of her. Now he is dead and she wants to bring his dream to fruition and her siblings together. Nate has loved Zoey since she was 16 but her father kept them apart. Now a famous chef he comes home in hopes of seeing her again. Zoey has heen hurt and used by men and is sick of them. Nate has a divorce under his belt and a grown child. Love is the last thing he wants. However the feelings they had for each other have not gone away in these many years. This was my first time reading this author. She does have a distinct way of telling a story. I enjoyed the type of love the 2 shared. It was more emotional than physical. The interaction between siblings was a great set up to their own books. Each sibling has an interesting story. How could they not with a controlling, dominating father and a mother who walked out on them when they were young. It did take me awhile to get through this book. Despite that fact, l loved reading about Zoey and Nate’s journey to a HEA. A really good start to this series. A bonus was an sneak peek at the next book. I am truly looking forward to Sam’s story. 4 stars for me.

Bettina A’s Review: 4 StarsΒ 

Silver Spoon is about second chance at love. I enjoyed this book. It finally good to read about finding love later in life. Zoey and Nate are in their 40s when they are finally given a second chance. Zoey liked Nate when she was a teen but it appeared that he didn’t feel the same. Later Zoey finds out that things were not what they seemed and that her dad wasn’t as innocent as she thought. I am looking forward to next book in this series. I recommend this book for those who are tired of only reading about teens/young adults finding love.

 

Meet Lyz Kelley

 

 

Award-winning author Lyz Kelley mixes a little bit of heart, healing, humanity, happiness, hope and honor in all her books that are written especially for you. She’s is a total disaster in the kitchen, a compulsive neat freak, a tea snob, and adores writing about and falling in love with everyday heroes.

Website: https://www.lyzkelley.com/index.html

Newsletter Sign Up: https://geni.us/LyzKelleyFreeBook

Reader Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/EverydayHeroesUnite/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LyzKelleyauthor/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/lyzkelley/

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/user/show/60669260-lyz-kelley

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Lyz-Kelley/e/B01N4AYJUL/

BookBub: https://www.bookbub.com/profile/lyz-kelley

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.