๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’๐•น๐–Š๐–œ ๐“ก๐–Š๐–‘๐–Š๐–†๐–˜๐–Š๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’ Priceless Secret by Roxy Sloane iแ”• แ—ฉแฏแ—ฉ๐•šแ’ชแ—ฉ๐”นแ’ชแ—ด แ‘Žแ—W! G๐–Š๐“ฝ y๐–”๐–š๐–— ๐–ˆ๐–”๐–•y ๐–™๐–”๐–‰๐–†y! ๐Ÿ„ต๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ„ด๐Ÿ„ด in ๐Ÿ„บ๐Ÿ…„ @Roxy_Sloane @GiveMeBooksPR @roxysloaneauthor

ย 
ย 
Title: Priceless Secret
Series: Priceless Trilogy #2
Author: Roxy Sloane
ย 
Genre: Contemporary Romantic Suspense
Release Date: January 24, 2023

 

BLURB
Vengeance is pricelessโ€ฆ Discover the spicy second book in the enemies-to-lovers, age-gap trilogy from USA Today bestselling author Roxy Sloane! Perfect for fans of Ana Huang, Sophie Lark, and Sierra Simone.
ย 
Revenge. They say it will drive a man out of his mind. But what about a woman? Weโ€™re supposed to be the fairer sex. Gentle.
ย 
Forgiving.
ย 
But thereโ€™s nothing forgiving about the oath I swore: Iโ€™m going to destroy Sebastian Wolfe. Even if it costs me everything.
ย 
My innocence. My life.
ย 
My heart.
ย 
But what if the line between love and hate shatters forever?
ย 
The Priceless Trilogy:
ย 
1 Priceless Kiss (Sebastian & Avery)
2 Priceless Secret (Sebastian & Avery)
3 Priceless Fate (Sebastian & Avery)



PURCHASE LINKS
ย 
AMAZON USย /ย UKย /ย CAย /ย AU
B&Nย /ย KOBOย /ย APPLE BOOKS
ย 
ย 

ALSO AVAILABLE
ย 
ย 
AMAZONย USย /ย UKย /ย CAย /ย AU
ย 
Now free in Kindle Unlimited!
ย 
ย 
ย 
AMAZONย USย /ย UKย /ย CAย /ย AU
ย 
Now free in Kindle Unlimited!
ย 
ย 

AMAZONย USย /ย UKย /ย CAย /ย AU
B&Nย /ย KOBOย /ย APPLE BOOKS
ย 
ย 
ย 

ย 
ย 
COMING SOON
ย 

Releasing February 21

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
ย 
ย 
ย 

AUTHOR BIO

Roxy Sloane is a USA Today bestselling author, with over 2 million books sold world-wide. Roxy loves indulging her naughty side by writing sinful erotica that pushes the limits. She lives in Los Angeles, and enjoys shocking whoever looks at her laptop screen when she writes in local coffee shops.

AUTHOR LINKS

ย 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.