Devoted To Him

Author Sofia Tate cover Devoted to HimTitle: Devoted to Him

Series: Davison and Allegra #2

Genre: Contemporary Romance

Author:  Sofia Tate

Release Date: December 2, 2014

Reviewer: Tanya Rae

Stars: 4.0 OOOO’s (O’s for Orgasms)

Wow this is a sexy read!  Lot’s of hot times between Allegra & Davison or (Venus & Harvard their nicknames for each other.)  Davison keeps working at trying to get Allegra’s trust and he seems truly devoted to her but, she is having a hard time trusting him.

A true romance story!

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/21926860-devoted-to-him?from_search=true

Book Description From Amazon:

For fans of Samantha Young, Sylvia Day, and E. L. James comes the sinfully sexy sequel to Breathless for Him. This emotional, erotic romance continues the story of Davison, a tempting billionaire who’d do anything to protect the woman he’s devoted to, Allegra, even if it means losing her . . .

Two months ago, Allegra Orsini nearly lost the man of her dreams. Thankfully Davison Cabot Berkeley, a powerful billionaire who always gets what he wants, had refused to allow anything-or anyone-to come between them. Now back in the arms of the man she loves, Allegra receives an incredible proposal.

Allegra is invited to study under the opera world’s most legendary diva. It’s a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity . . . but it means moving to Italy for a month. Thirty days without Davison’s touch. Allegra isn’t sure she can survive it-especially when Davison begins pulling away for reasons she can’t figure out. Is the man who has given her more passion and pleasure than she has ever known about to break her heart? Soon Allegra starts to realize that Davison could be guarding a secret even more devastating . . .

Buy Link:

Amazon US: http://www.amazon.com/Devoted-Davison-Allegra-Sofia-Tate-ebook/dp/B00JJ322MS/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1417486282&sr=1-1&keywords=devoted+to+him

Author Sofia Tate headshotAbout this author:


Hi! I’m Sofia Tate, and I’m thrilled to introduce you to my debut contemporary erotic romance, BREATHLESS FOR HIM from Forever Yours. I’m so excited for you to meet Davison and Allegra!

I grew up in Maplewood, New Jersey. I now reside in New York City. I love film, travel, museums, and I’m addicted to “Scandal.” I’m also slightly obsessed with European royals and reruns of “Battle of the Network Stars” every Monday night on ESPN Classic.

Once a month, I watch “North and South” to hear Richard Armitage say, “Look back. Look back at me.”

I love reading romance by Eden Bradley, Sylvia Day, Raine Miller, Samantha Young, Kate Pearce, Jessica Clare, Jess Michaels, and Charlotte Featherstone.

Author Links:
Twitter:  https://twitter.com/sofiatateauthor     @sofiatateauthor

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.