\m/~OUTSIDER is Live~\m/ @oliviacunning


#New Release
Series: Exodus End (World Tour #2)
Author: Olivia Cunning
Genre: Rock-N-Roll Erotica/Menage
Release Date: 9/27/2016

→Outsider Blurb

Reagan Elliot should be living her dream…She’s touring with Exodus End as their new rhythm guitarist and gaining more notoriety and fame than she ever imagined possible. She’s earned the devoted love of not only one, but two spectacular men. Her committed threesome with sexy guitarist Trey Mills and her hunky bodyguard Ethan Conner is stable, loving, deep, and satisfying for all involved. But sometimes the world sees things differently and is determined to destroy what it doesn’t understand. Can Reagan’s relationship with Trey and Ethan survive the cruel backlash of the media, her family, and a bigoted public? Or will the talented musician lose everything she holds dear in the face of her own burgeoning doubts? Outsider is the second book in the Exodus End World Tour series. It’s also the sequel to Double Time, the fifth book in the Sinners on Tour series.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

→Outsider Links
Paperback → http://amzn.to/2cddibn
Amazon US → http://amzn.to/2aZ5s4D
Amazon UK → https://goo.gl/jNwnk4
B&N → http://goo.gl/JkiwgC
Kobo → https://goo.gl/U0qc6s
Apple →https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/id1145096353


→Nikki k’s 5 Rockin Star Review

Being a rock guitarist is pretty cool, but when you get to play with the most famous metal band in the world, you know your dreams have come true. Or have they turned into nightmares?

As the newly signed rhythm guitarist for Exodus End, Reagan can’t believe her luck. Not only does she get to tour the world with this kickass band, but she gets to do it with her two lovers, Trey and Ethan. Trey just so happens to be the brother of Exodus End’s lead guitarist Dare Mills and rhythm guitarist for Sinners, the rising stars on the hard rock scene. Ethan is her personal body guard, hired to protect her. Combined, Reagan has the best of both her profession and personal worlds.

A string of events lead to Reagan being slandered in the media and she finds herself not knowing who to trust. Has her friend, the reporter, betrayed her? Is a member of her band the media leak or is there someone unknown, trying to take her down? All of these scenarios lead to what should be one of the best days in her life, but instead has her questioning everything. Her love life, her place in the band and her future as a Heavy Metal guitar player.

Olivia Cunning does it again! Outsiders kept had me hooked from the very first words. Although I must admit, I am a long time Trey mills fan. Delving into the relationship between Reagan, Trey and Ethan was nothing less than an exercise in erotic torture. While I wanted to keep reading, the need to take a break to well, um… gain some relief, was too great and I had to lay the book down (but only for a few moments).

This book, as in Insider, is packed with steamy hot sex, plot twists as well has the humor we have some to expect from Ms. Cunning and her Rock-N-Rollers. While the focus was on Reagan, Trey and Ethan, we were given glimpses into the lives of the rest of Exodus End (as well as some as yet unknown Sinners revelations), which only leaves me wanting or rather, needing more. I for one, cannot wait to read more from this series. I may even get on bended knee and beg for Dare’s story.

If you are a fan of Rock-N-Roll erotica, menage, or good old fashioned romance, Outsider will surely quench your thirst. I without a doubt rate this book 5 Rockin Stars.

*I was gifted a copy of this book in exchange for an honest review.


→Olivia Cunning Bio

TW OLiviaCombining her love for romantic fiction and rock ‘n roll, USA Today and New York Times Best-Selling Author Olivia Cunning writes erotic romance centered around rock musicians. Raised on hard rock music from the cradle, she attended her first Styx concert at age six and fell instantly in love with live music. She’s been known to travel over a thousand miles just to see a favorite band in concert. As a teen, she discovered her second love, romantic fiction–first, voraciously reading steamy romance novels and then penning her own. Olivia’s first book in her Sinners on Tour Series, Backstage Pass, was published in 2010 by Sourcebooks. Since then, she’s added to her collection of naughty rock stars by continuing the Sinners on Tour series, and starting two new series, One Night with Sole Regret and Exodus End World Tour. She believes there’s a perfect rock star out there for everyone–as long as you like your heroes a little sweet, a little dirty, and a lot sexy. Visit www.oliviacunning.com for more information.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.