This is a MUST Read! If you love reading Romance or Romantic Comedy’s then you need to read THE SECRET TO DATING YOUR BEST FRIENDS SISTER by Meghan Quinn. Also, checkout Tanya Rae’s Review. @AuthorMegQuinn @InkSlingerPR

How do you date your best friend’s sister? Easy.

Step one: Pretend you want her to set you up with someone else. That will bring the two of you closer.

Step two: Go on date with lots of random women, proceed to get stupid drunk and talk about your best friend’s sister, thus gaining the courage to finally make a move.

Step three: Randomly show up at her apartment and confess your love. Women love that, right?

It all seemed so simple. A fool-proof three step process that will guarantee the love of you life to fall madly in love with you.

At least–that’s what I thought was going to happen. But my attempts to win over Julia Westin backfired in more ways than I can count. The thing about Julia? She’s smart–really smart–and her wicked gaze cuts through all the charm I’ve tried slinging her way. She’s not interested in games, my gifts, or my stories. She might want me too; but she’s not giving in that easy…

ADD TO GOODREADS

TaSTy WordGasms Review banner 1.3.18

The Secret to Dating Your Best Friend's SisterThe Secret to Dating Your Best Friend’s Sister by Meghan Quinn

Tanya Rae’s rating: 5 of 5 stars

The Secret to Dating Your Best Friend’s Sister is a standalone rom-com. Bram Scott had his eyes already set on Julia Westin, his best friend Rath’s sister. Bram lost the yearly bet on purpose just because he knew what the loser got. The loser has to use Julia’s service (she owns a dating agency).

I love Bram Scott he is so RED with thoughtful and sweet undertones or is he? Is Julia Westin that daft? How many ways can he show his interest? I mean, really a man that likes tube socks!

“The first day I met you, you wore tube socks, and ever since then they’ve been a huge turn-on for me.” He winks suggestively. “Consider it lingerie in my book. Keep those feet warm and those legs sexy. Have a good day, Jules.”

I loved reading The Secret to Dating Your Best Friend’s Sister! I love the banter that Meghan Quinn writes for her characters. I would love to crawl into Meghan’s mind to see how she thinks. Okay that was a little creepy. I love reading her books and I can’t wait to read the next one after I have just finished the last one! Another 5+ stars for me! This book is a MUST read for those that love reading a romance book with a sense of humor.

View all my reviews

 

AVAILABLE NOW

AMAZON US | AMAZON UK | AMAZON CA | AMAZON AU

USA Today Bestselling Author, wife, adoptive mother, and peanut butter lover. Author of romantic comedies and contemporary romance, Meghan Quinn brings readers the perfect combination of heart, humor, and heat in every book.

Facebook | Follow on Goodreads | Website | Amazon Author Page | Instagram | Follow on BookBub

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.