If you love Dark Romances then BAD SAINT (Volume One) by Monica James is a MUST READ! Read Tanya Rae’s Review! @monicajames81 #BADSAINT

BAD SAINT

Volume One

Monica James

Monica James BadSaint_FrontCover_LoRes 4.1.19

I was kidnapped on my honeymoon by three masked men.

Blindfolded.

Bound.

Destination unknown.

I was told to stay silent and abide by their rules. But they didn’t realize I wasn’t a victim…not anymore.

The open sea was my backdrop for nine torturous days. During that time, glimmers of my fate were revealed by a man with the mysterious chartreuse-colored eyes. He should have scared me, but he didn’t.

He intrigued me. And I intrigued him.

He punished me when I didn’t listen, which was every single day. But beneath his cruelty, I sensed he was guarding a grave secret.

I was sold.

And in a game of poker, no less.

My buyer? A Russian mobster who likes to collect pretty things. Now that I know the truth, I only have one choice.

Sink or swim.

And when one fateful night presents me the opportunity, I take it. I just never anticipated my actions would leave me shipwrecked with my kidnapper.

He needs me alive. I want him dead.

But as days turn into weeks, one thing becomes clear—I should hate him…but I don’t.

My name is Willow.

His name is Saint.

Ironic, isn’t it? He bears a name that denotes nothing but holiness yet delivers nothing but hell. However, if this is hell on earth…God, save my soul.  

TaSTy WordGasms Review banner 1.3.18
Bad Saint: Volume One (All The Pretty Things Trilogy, #1)Bad Saint: Volume One by Monica James

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

OMG y’all this book is G-O-O-D  Good!!!!  I COULD NOT PUT THIS BOOK DOWN!!!

ReadThis

Book
Bad Saint: All the Pretty Things Trilogy is the first book in this trilogy.  I couldn’t wait to get my hands on this book and the day it was delivered to my Kindle is the day I started reading it!

Willow has not had it easy in life.  So, when she is kidnapped on her honeymoon she doesn’t make it easy for her kidnapper, Saint.   She is a fighter and refuses to be a victim.  Willow doesn’t make it easy for Saint.  Saint is to take her to her buyer, a Russian mobster.  They had a few detours on their journey because Willow wasn’t sitting down being a victim.   She was trying to escape.

Now for Saint I just want to shake him until I found out why he was so determined to deliver Willow to her Russian buyer.

I ignored my family today to read Bad Saint and it had me glued to my seat!

Bad Saint is a must read if you love dark romances!

I knew going in that this book was the first book in this trilogy so, I shouldn’t have been surprised by the ending! 5 I gotta have the next book STARS!

 

Monica James Bad Saint teaser6 5.4.19.jpg

Release date: May 6th 2019

Series: All The Pretty Things Trilogy, Volume One  

Genre: Dark Romance

Monica James Bad Saint teaser7 5.4.19.jpg

BAD SAINT IS NOW LIVE!

Grab your copy NOW!

Kindle: https://tinyurl.com/yxe58q3p

Nook: https://tinyurl.com/y4app8va

Kobo: https://tinyurl.com/y58j4j5l

iBooks: https://tinyurl.com/y3feoblp

Goodreads: https://bit.ly/2TyDsWT

BAD SAINT Play List: https://tinyurl.com/yxsufle5

UK

Kindle: https://tinyurl.com/y6rjcost

Australia

Kindle: https://tinyurl.com/y4nuggl3

Canada

Kindle: https://tinyurl.com/y2b7du7b

Monica James Bad Saint 3DMockPhone teaser 4.1.19

***

MARK YOUR CALENDERS!

FALLEN SAINT, Volume Two is coming July 16th 2019!

Pre-Order Now:

Kindle: https://tinyurl.com/yxrsvxl6

Nook: https://tinyurl.com/y6t4czko

Kobo: https://tinyurl.com/y25y4p48

iBooks: https://tinyurl.com/y567ojrp
UK

Kindle: https://tinyurl.com/y28rubpa

Australia

Kindle: https://tinyurl.com/y3u49byn

Canada

Kindle: https://tinyurl.com/y5zqmmqq

Monica James BadSaint_FullCover_LoRes 4.1.19

Bio

Monica James spent her youth devouring the works of Anne Rice, William Shakespeare, and Emily Dickinson.

When she is not writing, Monica is busy running her own business, but she always finds a balance between the two. She enjoys writing honest, heartfelt, and turbulent stories, hoping to leave an imprint on her readers. She draws her inspiration from life.

She is a bestselling author in the U.S.A., Australia, Canada, France, Germany, Israel, and the U.K.

Monica James resides in Melbourne, Australia, with her wonderful family, and menagerie of animals. She is slightly obsessed with cats, chucks, and lip gloss, and secretly wishes she was a ninja on the weekends.

Stalk Me!

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authormonicajames

Twitter: https://twitter.com/monicajames81

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/MonicaJames

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/authormonicajames

Website: http://monicajamesbooks.blogspot.com.au

Pinterest: http://www.pinterest.com/monicajames81

BookBub: http://bit.ly/2E3eCIw

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2EWZSyS

Reader Group: http://bit.ly/2nUaRyi

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.