🔥🔥 NEW RELEASE 🔥🔥 Spark, Web of Desire #1 by @AleathaRomig is LIVE! Get your copy of Spark, Flame and Ashes. Read Lita T’s Review! #needtoread #newrelease #getaleathad @Danichez75


From New York Times bestselling author Aleatha Romig comes a brand-new dark romance, Spark, set in the same dangerous world as Secrets and Twisted. You do not need to read the Web of Sin or Tangled Web trilogy to get caught up in this new and intriguing saga, Web of Desire.


“From a little spark may burst a flame.” ~ Dante Alighieri
A simple ember to dried kindling can ignite a raging fire.


I’ve made my mark and proven my loyalty to a man, a city, and a way of life. That loyalty has provided me with all the spoils of success. Until now that hasn’t included a woman at my side.


What is it about this unobtainable beauty that brings my untapped desire to life?


Cracking open the stone and striking the flint is my doing. What follows is hers.


With something so intense will this spark lead to a blazing inferno? Will we make it out of the ashes before everything I hold dear is ravaged?


SPARK is book one of the WEB OF DESIRE trilogy that continues in FLAME and concludes in ASHES.
Have You Been Aleatha’d?



Get Your Copy Here:



Review - TaSTy WordGasms Profile (1).png copy

Lita T’s Review: 

Spark (Web of Desire #1) by Aleatha Romig is the story of Patrick. He is part of a group of old army buddies who now run the Chicago underworld. Patrick has come a long way since his life on the streets. The only bright part of his past life was Maddie. Now at a poker tournament Maddie walks in which is a shock to him. He hasn’t seen her in over 17 years. He thought she was dead. Maddie didn’t wanted to come back to Chicago. She knew the possibility of running into Patrick and she didn’t want to risk it. Her life now is something she never thought she could find herself a part of however she has no choice but to play her part. Now face to face with her past she is stuck between a rock and a hard place. This is the first book I have read from this author since The Consequences series which I loved. I enjoyed this story. It was a great start to the beginning of this series and the ending has me wanting more. The tension and secrets between Patrick and Maddie kept me on edge. The bread crumbs that were being dropped had me gobbling them up. By the end of this book I was wanting more and mad I had to wait. I look forward to reading the other series, Web of Desire and Web of Sin which are the stories of his army brothers. 4.5 stars for me.



Pre-Order Flame & Ashes Here!

Aleatha Romig is a New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author who lives in Indiana, USA. She grew up in Mishawaka, graduated from Indiana University, and is currently living south of Indianapolis. Aleatha has raised three children with her high school sweetheart and husband of over thirty years. Before she became a full-time author, she worked days as a dental hygienist and spent her nights writing. Now, when she’s not imagining mind-blowing twists and turns, she likes to spend her time a with her family and friends. Her other pastimes include reading and creating heroes/anti-heroes who haunt your dreams and bring your imagination to life!
Aleatha released her first novel, CONSEQUENCES, in August of 2011. CONSEQUENCES became a bestselling series with five novels and two companions released from 2011 through 2015. The compelling and epic story of Anthony and Claire Rawlings has graced more than half a million e-readers. Aleatha released the first of her series TALES FROM THE DARK SIDE, INSIDIOUS, in the fall of 2014. These stand alone thrillers continue Aleatha’s twisted style with an increase in heat.
In the fall of 2015, Aleatha moved head first into the world of dark romantic suspense with the release of BETRAYAL, the first of her
five novel INFIDELITY series that has taken the reading world by storm. She also began her traditional publishing career with Thomas and Mercer. Her books INTO THE LIGHT and AWAY FROM THE DARK were published through this mystery/thriller publisher in 2016.
In the spring of 2017, Aleatha released her first stand-alone, fun, and sexy romantic comedy with PLUS ONE, followed by the sweet stand-alone, ONE NIGHT.
Aleatha is a “Published Author’s Network” member of the Romance Writers of America and PEN America. She is represented by Kevan Lyon of Marsal Lyon Literary Agency.
Get Aleatha’d Here:


Hosted By:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.