HOT NEW RELEASE!!! DELIVER US FROM EVIL, book 3 in the Deliver Us From Evil Trilogy by Monica James is LIVE! Checkout Tanya’s Book Review!!! @authormonicajames #1ClickHere #newrelease #darkromance #readyourheartout #bookstagramfeature #needtoreaditnow #booknerdigan #bookobsessed #bookstagram #bookaholic #instabook #wildfiremarketingsolutions

DELIVER US FROM EVIL, book 3 in the Deliver Us From Evil Trilogy, by Monica James

Cover Model: Lochie Carey @lochie_carey

Photographer: Michelle Lancaster @lanefotograf

Amazon US:




Amazon UK:

Amazon AU:

Amazon CA:


Monsters are real…and that monster is me.

I’ve surrendered. I have no other choice.

With Babydoll gone, I’m going to do whatever it takes to find her.

I will lie.


Murder…and I’ll do so with a smile.

I’ll even sell my soul to the devil…because that’s who my father, Sean Kelly, is. He won’t stop until Belfast is his. He knows I’m at my breaking point. Just how far will he push until I lose myself to the darkness for good?

But I’m prepared to give it all away. She’s all that matters.

However, this life isn’t done with me yet.

A startling secret threatens to destroy me, and a new player is introduced into the game. I don’t know if he is a friend or foe. What I do know is that he has the power to change the world as I know it.

He wants what is mine.

My kingdom.

My name.

And my legacy.

But I am Puck Kelly—and every monster is scared of somethin’…and that somethin’ is me.

No more hiding in the shadows because I’m huntin’ youse, and this time, I won’t lose.

Run, wee monsters, run.

Deliver Us From Evil (Deliver Us From Evil, #3)Deliver Us From Evil by Monica James
Tanya’s rating: 5 of 5 stars

Deliver Us From Evil, #3 is the stunning conclusion to Camilla Doyle & Puck Connor Kelly’s story.

I will read anything that Monica James writes but I have to say I went into this series with trepidation because I had no idea of what to expect with the first book’s title “Thy Kingdom Come”. I knew more of what to expect with Into Temptation after having read the first book.

The stories just kept getting better and of course the cliffhangers, in the first 2 books….. OMG! Now as a reader the whole series is complete so no worries, right???

Deliver Us From Evil #3 & series of the same name is not for the faint of heart! It has grit, grime and cringe worthy gore! The twists and turns just kept coming, the kind that I didn’t see coming.

If you love dark, cringe worthy books then I HIGHLY recommend Deliver Us From Evil #3. 10+ STARS.

You do need to read this series in order. Start now and you will be ready for the release of the last book, Deliver Us From Evil.
Thy Kingdom Come #1
Into Temptation #2 and
Deliver Us From Evil #3

Monica James spent her youth devouring the works of Anne Rice, William Shakespeare, and Emily Dickinson.

When she is not writing, Monica is busy running her own business, but she always finds a balance between the two. She enjoys writing honest, heartfelt, and turbulent stories, hoping to leave an imprint on her readers. She draws her inspiration from life.
She is a bestselling author in the U.S., Australia, Canada, France, Germany, Israel, and the U.K.
Monica James resides in Melbourne, Australia, with her wonderful family, and menagerie of animals. She is slightly obsessed with cats, chucks, and lip gloss, and secretly wishes she was a ninja on the weekends.…

Twitter: @monicajames81

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.