Say You Remember by H. D’Agostino is out now! With Lita T’s Review @hdagostino001 #SayYouRemember #TheWitnessSeries #MasonAndDani #AvailableNow #OneClick #ContemporaryRomance


I had it all once…I was popular, a jock, the center of attention in any group, friends that followed me everywhere. I thought I ruled the world, and in my high school I did. Girls threw themselves at me, and I used them knowing they’d never mean anything until I met her…Danielle Reed.

I never planned on liking her or even falling in love, but I did. I fell hard, and I ruined it before it could really begin.

It’s been eight years now. I never thought I’d see her again, but here she is. The thing is, she can’t stand me. She reminds me every chance she gets of what a horrible person I was, and how she hopes I rot in hell. I know it would be simpler to just move on and forget about her, but I can’t. I can’t let her go, and I don’t want to.

Danielle Reed will be mine again. I just need to make her remember.

Say You Remember is book 4 in The Witness Series.

ADD to Goodreads


Lita T’s Review:  4.5 STARS

Say you Remember (Witness, #4) by Heather Agostino. Danielle has moved back to her home town to start a new job. Her first job is relaunching a bar where she just happens to run into someone from her past. Mason was a typical jock in high school, as the star of the football team he was mister popularity and the girls threw themselves at him. Mason was the last person Heather expected to see at the bar. Initially Mason had no clue who she was but after he remembered who she was and what had happened between them he then embarks on making amends. This is their story. I liked the way in which the author told the story going back and forth between the past and the present. I like both Mason and Danielle. Their journey back to each other was one of many ups and downs. This book might be 4 in the witness series but can be read as a standalone. I had not read any of the previous books but after this book I might just have to go back and read the other 3 books. I voluntarily reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of this book. I give his book 4.5 stars.

YouTube Video:

Want a signed copy?

Amazon US: 

Amazon UK: 




About the Heather D’Agostino


Heather D’Agostino is an avid reader turned Bestselling Author of the Contemporary Romance Series The Broken Series, The Shattered Series, The Second Chances Series, The Cook Brothers Series, and Romantic Suspense series The Witness Series.

She attended the University of North Carolina at Charlotte where she received a Bachelor’s of Arts in Elementary Education with a minor in Mathematics.

She currently lives in Central New York with her husband, two children, two dogs, and three cats. When she’s not writing she can usually be found at the dance studio, soccer field, or one of the many other places that she plays ‘Supermom’.

You can follow her here:


Twitter: @hdagostino001


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s